Posted by: wesleysensei | March 19, 2009

I’m Alive!!

Where have I been? Why haven’t a posted? What’s the world coming to?

Well, to be honest, I just got out of the routine of posting every Monday and Thursday. I won’t attribute any one cause for this but will leave it at my communication skills have diminished recently.

But here I am, back again and ready to post on a regular basis. I was always particular about posting on Monday and Thursday and wouldn’t post on any other day. This habit was helpful in that it forced me to constantly update the blog; however, it was dangerous because when I broke the habit–about four weeks ago–it was hard to start it back up and I didn’t want to post on any day other than Monday or Thursday. Also, sometimes cool things happen other times during the week, and waiting to recount them a few days later means the story won’t be as detailed.

So, hereafter I will post whenver something worthing of posting happens. I won’t hold meself to a schedule, but I will hold myself to posting regularly. Plenty of fun stuff happened the last month but I’m not going to write about it. Instead, I’m going to start clean and write about new stuff.

I’m headed to Tokyo with two of my friends soon so look out for a post about our trip. Thanks for reading.

Responses

  1. Happy to see you back on track!
    Somebody in Hampton was wondering…….


Leave a Reply

Categories

