Posted by: wesleysensei | May 29, 2009

To Pee or Not to Pee?

I’ve noticed that among middle-aged Japanese men the answer to this questions is typically yes. I can’t begin to count the number of times I’ve been driving along the road only to see a man peeing on the side of the road. Granted, I live in a rural area, but still…

The most egregious was at a rather busy intersection when I saw an old, beat-up truck stopped in the middle of the road with hazard lights flashing. I drove past the truck, but couldn’t help to notice the old driver relieving himself onto the guard rail.

That being said, take a look at this hilarious Japanese TV commercial:

Responses

  1. hahaha that commercial is great!


Leave a Reply

Categories

