Posted by: wesleysensei | August 28, 2009

Resurrection

SO

I’m back. I haven’t forgotten about this blog–even though I haven’t posted in over two months. In fact, I have often thought about fun things to write about but I never got around to doing it. I know what some of you are thinking right now….but this blog is just for fun and to try and capture some anecdotes about my life in Osato, Japan.

This summer has been amazing but jam-packed with activity. I had four different people each make a trip to visit me. I also assisted with both Tokyo Orientation for all the Group A new JETs and the Miyagi Orientation for all the new Miyagi JETs. Grill outs and beach trips rounded out the summer activity.

Now I’m back at school and getting back into the swing of things. I plan on posting regularly once again, so be on the look out.

Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

Categories

